Stretch Couch Cover

Andersen’s Fairy Tales

Andersen’s Fairy Tales

Andersen’s Fairy Tales

Author: Hans Christian Andersen

Andersen’s Fairy Tales: Originally published in 1991, this collection of classic fairy tales by Hans Christian Andersen has been illustrated by internationally acclaimed artist Arthur Szyk. Bright illustrated endpapers, ten full page color illustrations and numerous black and white.

Stories included:
“The Garden of Paradise”
“Little Tiny”
“The Fir Tree”
“The Storks”
“Little Ida’s Flowers”
“The Red Shoes”
“The Ugly Duckling”
“The Girl Who Trod on a Loaf”
“The Bottle Neck”
“The Snow Queen”
“The Marsh King’s Daughter”
“The Wild Swans”
“Great Claus and Little Claus”
“The Shepherdess and the Sweep”
“The Bell”
“The Angel”
“The Nightengale”
“Holger the Dane”
“The Emperor’s New Clothes”
“The Steadfast Tin Soldier”
“The Little Match Girl”
“The Swineherd”
“Elder-Tree Mother”
“Hans Clodhopper”
“The Princess and the Pea”
“What the Good Man Does Is Always Right”
“The Roses and the Sparrows”
“The Old Street Lamp”
“The Tinder Box”


Download Andersen’s Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Andersen free and read on your PC, Mobile, Tablets, or Amazon Kindle from Readers Section. 

Happy Reading 🙂

Click on the buttons below to download Andersen’s Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Andersen.

Please Support the Author by buying original book.

More Books by Hans Christian Andersen

Please support Readers Section by making a small PayPal donation of $1.0.

If you are having problem downloading the books or if any of the link is not working, email us at [email protected] We will revise it, or send it to you by email.

Tips: How to read .mobi file?
1. You can open the .mobi file by a kindle e-book device.
Such as Kindle Fire, Kindle Paperwhite,
2. You can open the .mobi file by a software called Calibre on your computer or the Amazon’s Kindle for PC.
3. You can open the .mobi file on your smartphone or iPad, just installing an app called Mobipocket reader, or Amazon’s Kindle.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :