Welcome to BookShop Online Shop!

The Sherlock Holmes Collection: Slip-cased Set (Arcturus Collector’s Classics, 2)


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Price: $39.75
(as of Oct 17,2021 15:26:56 UTC – Details)

This tastefully produced box set collects Arthur Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes stories in six volumes. The drug-addled, anti-social sleuth has become one of the most iconic characters in fiction and the tales collected here will entertain readers today just as much as when they were first published in the late 19th Century. Stories include: 1. Adventures of Sherlock Holmes 2. The Hound of the Baskervilles & The Valley of Fear 3. His Last Bow 4. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes 5. The Return of Sherlock Holmes 6. A Study in Scarlet & The Sign of Four

Publisher‏:‎Sirius; Box Slp edition (September 1, 2017)
Hardcover‏:‎1952 pages
Item Weight‏:‎4.95 pounds
Dimensions‏:‎5 x 5 x 7.25 inches

Quick Navigation